Proofread People

2 Responses

  1. HHMMMmmmmm Well…I guess it’s like most things in life. Nothing is quite as easy as it seems or as cut and dried as we hope. I know that I get my check and way too much of it is gone in taxes and I see waste all around me. I see laziness all around me. I am not sure that translating everything in our country into another language is the answer. However helping one another and easing the burdens of others is the answer and I think belligerence or being obnoxious rarely is.

  2. I suppose, however, the message, whatever it might be, is lost. Where is the credibility? You can’t even discuss the issue because you can’t define the words. Can you? What language is this written in? Can you define excetions?

Leave a Reply

